Studio opens Monday September 10, 2018
closed
Halloween  Wednesday, October 31
Thanksgiving Tuesday November 20 thru and including Monday, November 26
Christmas Monday, December 24 thru and including Jan 3
Easter Thursday, April 18 thru and including Monday, April 22
Memorail Day Monday, May 27

Tentative show dates:

Bingo Fundraiser at St. Mary's Church center November 3

Tentative show dates:


Carbondale Thursday, June 13

Scranton Saturday June 15
Sunday, June 16

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Scranton: 570-342-5436 | Carbondale: 570-282-3610
 
 

 

Designed & Maintained by: eVISIONS